Willkommen bei Aquaristik-Talk.de.


How to upgrade your cards

A second important aspect to Lost Ark Gold remember about the Card system in Lost Ark is that each card has the designation of an "Awakening Level" to it, which is indicated via the number of stones on the lower right of the card.

A card begins at level 0 and can go all the way to level 5. It grants additional special effects and bonuses that are set when it is at a certain level.

To upgrade a card's status for the subsequent Awakening Level You need to do two things. First, you need to increase its XP gauge , by feeding it XP cards or duplicate cards.

It is necessary to continue doing this until the XP bar gets full. When that happens you must feed it with more duplicate cards to "Awaken" It (push it over and up to the next one).

The more advanced the Awakening Level The more duplicate cards you'll require to move to that next stage. The duplicate cards required by every Awakening Level are listed below.

Awakening Level 1: One duplicate cards

Level 2: Awakening. Two duplicate cards

Awakening Level 3 Three duplicate cards

Awakening Level 4: Four duplicate cards

Awakening Level 5: Five duplicate cards

The Northern Lawmaker skin only available to Lost ark gold buy those who purchase the Gold and Platinum Founder's Packs. They have a price tag of $49.99 and $99.99 each. The skin comes in three colors: red black, and white. The players won't be able to pick their favorite color , and will be randomly assigned when they open the Founder's Pack.
Stichworte: lost ark gold